Is “Software” Your Industry?

Per­fect, so is ours. Because for suc­cess­ful PR in the soft­ware indus­try, you need two things:

A press agency that real­ly under­stands their busi­ness.

And a press agency that real­ly under­stands your busi­ness.

Looking for a sparring partner?

A fresh look from the out­side is indis­pens­able for strate­gic cor­po­rate deci­sions. It’s good to be able to rely on a com­pe­tent spar­ring part­ner with 30 years of expe­ri­ence in the soft­ware indus­try.

Want to learn more?

Send us your request (no oblig­a­tion, non-bind­ing) describ­ing your chal­lenge and we will cre­ate a pre­lim­i­nary con­cept sketch for you with­in two days.

Successful PR

PR for soft­ware and con­sult­ing com­pa­nies is a high­ly spe­cial­ized field, which presents inter­est­ing ques­tions to com­pa­nies, jour­nal­ists and users. With­in the pages of this web­site, in-house Agen­tur wants to pro­vide you with tar­get­ed answers to your cur­rent needs.

Con­tact us

… for Companies

Many com­pa­nies uti­lize press work in a very tar­get­ed man­ner — to pol­ish up a pub­lic image, to imbue brands with cer­tain prop­er­ties, to show exper­tise or to win over new cus­tomers. Oth­ers are seen in the press only spo­rad­i­cal­ly or are basi­cal­ly ask­ing them­selves if press work will do any­thing for them at all. We will show you the com­po­nents of suc­cess­ful press work and how you can ben­e­fit.

Learn more

… for Journalists

Jour­nal­ists will find our client’s press por­tals of par­tic­u­lar inter­est. They con­tain our client’s newest press releas­es, back­ground infor­ma­tion, pho­to­graph­ic mate­r­i­al and con­tact info. Please let us know if you want to be includ­ed on our press release dis­tri­b­u­tion list.

To the press por­tals

Or just pick up the phone and con­tact us at +49 (6151) 30830–0 right away. We are look­ing for­ward to learn about your chal­lenges!

IN-HOUSE AGENTUR GETS YOU COVERED. GUARANTEED.

A selection of IT media

About in-house Agentur

Here you will learn more about the com­pe­ten­cies of our agency and how in-house Agen­tur works dif­fer­ent­ly from oth­er agen­cies you may already know. We also intro­duce you to our team mem­bers.

Learn more

Software ist Ihr Metier?

Per­fekt, unse­res auch. Denn für erfolg­rei­che Presse­arbeit in der Software­branche brau­chen Sie zwei­er­lei:

Eine PR-Agen­tur, die ihr Geschäft wirk­lich ver­steht.

Und eine PR-Agen­tur, die Ihr Geschäft wirk­lich ver­steht.

Sparringspartner gesucht?

Ein fri­scher Blick von außen ist bei stra­te­gi­schen Unternehmens­entscheidungen uner­setz­lich. Gut, wenn man da auf einen kom­pe­ten­ten Sparrings­partner mit 30 Jah­ren Erfah­rung in der Software­branche ver­trau­en kann.

Sie wollen es genau wissen?

Dann machen wir es kurz: Stel­len Sie uns ein­fach ganz unver­bindlich Ihre PR-Her­aus­for­de­rung vor. Und wir wer­den sofort kon­kret und erstel­len Ihnen inner­halb von zwei Tagen eine ers­te Konzept­skizze.

Erfolgreiche Pressearbeit

Pres­se­ar­beit für die Soft­ware- und Con­sul­ting­bran­che ist ein ganz eige­nes Gebiet, das für Unter­neh­men, Jour­na­lis­ten und Anwen­der glei­cher­ma­ßen span­nen­de Fra­gen auf­wirft. Mit die­ser Web­Site wol­len wir von der in-house Agen­tur Ihnen ziel­ge­rich­tet die Ant­wor­ten geben, die Sie gera­de brau­chen.

Kon­takt auf­neh­men

… für Unternehmen

Vie­le Unter­neh­men set­zen Pres­se­ar­beit bereits ganz gezielt ein, um ihr Image in der Öffent­lich­keit zu prä­gen, Fach­kom­pe­tenz zu bewei­sen oder Neu­kun­den zu gewin­nen. Ande­re fra­gen sich grund­sätz­lich, was Pres­se­ar­beit ihnen über­haupt bringt. Wir zei­gen Ihnen, aus wel­chen Ele­men­ten erfolg­rei­che Pres­se­ar­beit auf­ge­baut ist und wie Sie davon pro­fi­tie­ren kön­nen.

Mehr erfah­ren

… für Journalisten

Für Jour­na­lis­ten sind vor allem die Pres­se­por­ta­le unse­rer Kli­en­ten inter­es­sant. Hier fin­den Sie immer die aktu­el­len Kon­takt­da­ten und neu­es­ten Pres­se­mit­tei­lun­gen, aber auch Hin­ter­grund­in­for­ma­tio­nen, Foto­ma­te­ri­al und Screen­shots. Wenn Sie in unse­ren Pres­se­ver­tei­ler ein­ge­tra­gen wer­den möch­ten, sen­den Sie uns ein­fach eine kur­ze Nach­richt.

Zu den Pres­se­por­ta­len

Oder grei­fen Sie ein­fach zum Hörer und neh­men unter der Tele­fon­num­mer (06151) 30830–0 direkt Kon­takt mit uns auf. Wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Her­aus­for­de­rung!

DIE IN-HOUSE AGENTUR BRINGT SIE IN DIE PRESSE. GARANTIERT.

Auswahl an IT-Fachpresse

Über die in-house Agentur

Hier infor­mie­ren wir Sie über die Kom­pe­ten­zen unse­rer Agen­tur, ver­ra­ten Ihnen, war­um eine „in-house“ Agen­tur anders arbei­tet als die ande­ren Agen­tu­ren, die Sie viel­leicht schon ken­nen, und stel­len Ihnen unser Team vor.

Mehr erfah­ren